How can we help you?

Art Logistics ltd

 

Art Logistics ltd was established in 1994 by Chris Green and Rachel Rauchwerger to provide a fully inclusive service for the shipping, documentation, handling and packing of all types of artwork.


AEO
Bifa - British International Freight Association
CAA - Civil Aviation Authority
GRASP: Risk Assessment
FIATA
IOE - Institute Of Export
FTA

What We Do

We pack and ship worldwide all types of art works. We also provide storage facilities and Customs bonded facilities.

Our warehouses are protected by modern security systems including CCTV and are located midway between the London gallery districts and Heathrow airport.

We provide storage space in private rooms, in containers or in open racking.

Our packing staff have years of experience in handling and packing the most fragile items. All packing work is done at our London warehouses where our fleet of insulated art trucks is based.

Job Vacancy

Position – Customs Compliance Assistant

Customs compliance assistant required for busy Fine Art Shippers based in West London. Applicant must have expertise of customs procedures and compliance, an up to date knowledge of Customs bonded warehouse & temporary admission facilities as well as the ability to keep accurate records. Applicants must be literate and numerate and an Interest in art would be helpful.

To apply for this role, please email a copy of your CV to carole@artlogistics.co.uk

Gallery of images

Art Logistics Limited
5 – 7 Park Royal Road
London
W3 6XA
England

Tel: 020 8993 8811

Fax: 020 8993 8833

Email mail@artlogistics.co.uk


All business is undertaken in accordance with the Standard Trading Conditions of the British International Freight Association (BIFA) 2005 edition.

Registered no. 3008873

VAT No. 654 3905 26

Art Logistics Contacts

Road freight / Europe
Brian Dunne (Director)
brian@artlogistics.co.uk
Aggie Szymanska
aggie@artlogistics.co.uk
Export / Air Freight
Daniella Williams
daniella@artlogistics.co.uk
Dunjinmaa Jamsran
dunjee@artlogistics.co.uk
Imports
London and UK Operations
Michael Rauchwerger
michael@artlogistics.co.uk
Customs work
Compliance
 
Storage
Exhibitions
Client liaison services
Sharon Solomons
sharon@artlogistics.co.uk
Transport
Diana Drummond
di@artlogistics.co.uk
Accounts
Managing Director
Rachel Rauchwerger
rachel@artlogistics.co.uk